top of page


Our committee is elected at our annual AGM in March.  

President  Ian Harrop

Vice Presidents John Watson and Annette Plumpton

Secretary Jocelyn Legg

Treasurer Murray Whitaker

Rest of Committee Ron Handford, Mallie Hardie, Cheryl Howell,  Dan JonesEileen Joyce, Les Munro, Michelle Walton.

The society is registered with the Companies Office as an incorporated society and is also a registered charity (CC48313). 


It is bound by its constitution last updated 2012

Please contact us with any queries. 

bottom of page